Warlander -  A part of your family
Sanctioned Warlander Breeders

AUSTRALIA

Tania Ross                     aph@hotmail.com.au                M: 0447 477 062

Black Flat Friesian & Warlander Stud
Lisa-Jane Bossley       blackflat@activ8.net.au              T: 02 4478 1000

Bonadelca Friesian Stud
Nerissa Brooks       info@bfstud.com.au                       M: 0428 656 551

David & Charyse May   info@brin.com.au                      M: 0408 898 323

Cavallonero Friesians
Shirley-Anne Sim     cavallonero@bigpond.com      M: 0407 223 483                            
Classical Sporthorse Stud              
Karen-Maree' Kaye   karen@angrychicken.com.au       M:0430 153 273

El Caballero Stud  
Pat Ball          elcaball@bigpond.com                    M: 0447 548 559 

Brianna Whittington     marlanoc@hotmail.com          M: 0478 365 622 

Noble Shadow Stud                        
Lisa Leitch        lisaleitch@gmail.com                         M: 0400 518 704

Shepherds Hill Farm                       
Evanne Chesson    amlevanne1@bigpond.com             M: 0418 659 270

Aaronna Tonavanik  aaronna.tonavanik@gmail.com     M: 0452 190 603

BRASIL
Valdenir Lopes        friesian@friesian.com.br            T: 16 99701-2914

CENTRAL AMERICA
Las Colinas Calle Prado Ecuestre               
Orlando E Rivers    orivers@gmail.com                       T: 505 8888 9005

DENMARK
Karin Birkedal         karin@solvangfejoe.dk                 T: 0045-30661032

ENGLAND
Hare Tarn Farm                               
Allen Brown       allenbrown92@icloud.com                T: 07818553559

Dianne Todd      Diane.Todd@uk.gestamp.com         T: 00447826850738   
FINLAND
Caballos Mysteriosos 
Jenny  Manninen   jenny.m.manninen90@gmail.com   T: +358442519503

Jenny Trogen              jenny.trogen@gmail.com        T: +358449899730 

FRANCE
Rivendel Stud
Jane Eyre          equisense@ymail.com                     M: 0033 650 906 500
                    
GERMANY
Warlander-Franken                        
Alexandra Green  warlander-franken@t-online.de  T:1149 151-18513001

ISRAEL
Noam Tavor    noamtav@gmail.com                          T:972 4 676 9104

PORTUGAL
Coudelaria Marie Marques           
Marie Bergenhem  mariebergenhem@gmail.com    M: +47 45164749

SOUTH AFRICA            
Yeguada El Negro Espanol
Luzette Mostert       luzettemostert95@gmail.com      T: :+27 825313322

SWEDEN
Foreberg Littlegard                        
Pauli Mikkonen   paulim@rocketmail.com                 T: +46-0737513599

SOUTH AMERICA
Criadero La Madriguera  gerencia@solmedical.com   
                                                                              T:57-2-6080108 ext 160

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Cassandra Adams    dragonsvalourfarm@gmail.com     T: 951 595 6775

Abacus Farms                   
Holly Zech                hz@abacusfarms.com                 T:(916) 655-1456

Helen Grasseschi    hagrasse@hotmail.com               T: 406-868-3460

Michelle S Barry      meeshsf@yahoo.com                 M: 415 308 1631

Lisa Harders        harderslisa@gmail.com                    T: ​847-337-2373

Satanas RG
Maria Laura Gonzalez Garcia   medinar@live.com      M: 425 595 7727

Rio Roca Ranch                
Nancy Tartaglino Richards
nrichards@firstprestonht.com                                    T: 972 788 8600

Vacquero Ranch              
Ramiro Mejia    marnie.hoffman@gmail.com              M: (818) 421 2770

3K Horse Breeder            
Manraj Kahlon                     
3323 East Olive Avenue, Merced, CA 95340, California

WALES (UNITED KINGDOM)
Old Railway View (O.R.V)
Jennifer Thomson & Kyle Anderson    jen_thomson23@hotmail.co.uk     ​T: 0044 (0)7708963766
image-303889-5..jpg
image-1403615-angela_chabot_3.w640.jpg
image-1391855-ardeo.jpg
image-303897-12..jpg
image-1406144-hummer_final.jpg
Pictured top to bottom:
CS Invictus owned and bred by Karen-Maree' Kaye - AUSTRALIA
Tanzia owned by Angela Chabot - USA
F2 Ardeo owned by Jennifer Robinson - USA
Escondido RTP owned by Kari Swire-Renicker - USA
Hummer Main Studbook Warlander Stallion owned by Ramiro Meija USA